Leaders

 

Address H-4400 Nyíregyháza, Sóstói út 31/b.

 

 

The Rector of the College of Nyíregyháza






Prof. Dr. Jánosi Zoltán

 



Telephone:
(36) 42-599-444, (36) 42-599-400/2020

Email: janosiz@nyf.hu

Secretary: Bereczki Jánosné, eva.bereczki@nyf.hu

Telephone: (36) 42-599-400/2018

Fax: (36) 42-404-092 

 

General Deputy




 

Tukacsné Dr. Károlyi Margit



Telephone: (36)42-599-487, 599-400/2103



Email: tukacsne@nyf.hu

 Fax: (36) 42-404-092 

 

 

Strategic and Scientific Deputy Rector






  Prof. Dr. Gát György





Telephone:
(36)42-599-486, 599-400/2027

Email: gatgy@nyf.hu



Fax: (36) 42-404-092

 

 Deputy Rector in Charge of Training






Dr. Kovács Zoltán 





Telephone:
  (36)42-599-485, 599-400/2104

Email: kovacsz@nyf.hu



Fax: (36) 42-404-092 

 

Secretary General 






Dr. Mezei Tünde





Telephone: (36)42-599-420, 599-400/2064

Email: mtunde@nyf.hu



Fax: (36) 42-404-092 

 

Rector' Personal Secretary






Máté János





Telephone:
(36) 42-599-400/2018

Email: matej@nyf.hu



Secretary:
Bereczki Jánosné

Fax: (36) 42-404-092 

 

Financial Head Director
 



Dr. Hegedűs László Zsigmond 

 



Telephone:
(36) 42-599-417, (36) 42-599-400/2030

Email: hegedusl@nyf.hu

Secretary: Dobronyi Gézáné, dobronyi@nyf.hu

Telephone: (36) 42-599-400/2047

Fax: (36) 42-402-489 

 

Rector's Advisor






Prof. Dr. Balogh Árpád
 

RECTOR EMERITUS





Telephone:
(36) 42-599-400/2633 vagy (36) 42-599-484

Email: balogha@nyf.hu

 

   
   
Dean of the Faculty of Arts




 

Ferencziné Dr. Ács Ildikó





Telephone:
(36) 42-599-432, (36) 42-599-400/2094

Secretary: Sokoray Katalin, sokka@nyf.hu

Telephone: (36) 42-599-400/2094

Fax: (36) 42-404-092 



 

Dean of the Faculty of Economics and Social Studies









Dr. Kvancz József



 



Telephone:
(36) 42/599-433,  42/599-400/2544

Email: kvanczj@nyf.hu

Secretary: Daradics Sándorné, daradicss@nyf.hu

Telephone: (36) 42/599-400/2409

 

 

Dean of the Faculty of Technology and Agriculture






Dr. Sikolya László CSc.

 



Telephone: (36) 42-599-434, (36) 42-599-400/2375

Email: sikolya@nyf.hu

Secretary: Fazekas Imola, fazekasi@nyf.hu

Telephone: (36) 42-599-400/2381

Fax: (36) 42-433-404 

 

Dean of the Teachers Training Faculty






Vassné dr. Figula Erika

 



Telephone:
(36) 42-599-400/2562

Email: figulae@nyf.hu

Secretary: Matyiné Sándor Beáta,  matyine@nyf.hu

Telephone: (36) 42-599-400/2485

Fax: (36) 42-402-485 

 

Dean of the Faculty of Science and IT





 

Dr. Kiss Ferenc





Telephone:
(36) 42-599-435, (36) 42-599-400/2093

Email: kissfe@nyf.hu



Secretary:
Juhász Zita, juzi@nyf.hu

Telephone: (36) 42-599-400/2092

Fax: (36) 42-404-092

 

shadow