Accommodation

There will be other conferences in Debrecen during AFL11, so please reserve your hotel as soon as possible.
The international dialing code for Hungary is 36 and the area code for Debrecen is 52.

Class Hotel E-mail Phone Location
***** Hotel Divinus info@hoteldivinus.hu +36 52 510 900 300 m distance from the tram station in the "Nagyerdő" (Big Forest) area
**** Hotel Lyciumhotel@hotellycium.hu +36 52 506 600 300 m distance from the tram station in the city centre area
**** Aquaticum Debrecen Termal & Wellness Hotelhotel@aquaticum.hu + 36 52 514 111 close to the tram station in the "Nagyerdő" (Big Forest) area
**** Villa Hotel hotel@villahotel.hu + 36 52 442 244 200 m distance from the tram station in the "Nagyerdő" (Big Forest) area
*** Best Western Hotel Kalvin kalvin@bestwestern.at +36 52 418 522 200 m distance from the tram station in the city centre area
*** Hunguest Hotel Nagyerdő hotelnagyerdo@hunguesthotels.com +36 52 410 588 200 m distance from the tram station in the "Nagyerdő" (Big Forest) area
*** Sport Hotel sporthotel@dbsportcentrum.hu +36 52 514 444 700 m distance from the tram station in the "Nagyerdő" (Big Forest) area
*** Auguszta Hotel*** and Student Hostelauguszta@hunep.hu +36 52 513 100 800 m distance from the tram station in the "Nagyerdő" (Big Forest) area
- Nadix Panzio panzio@nadix.hu +36 52 532 104 300 m distance from the tram station in the "Nagyerdő" (Big Forest) area
- Némethy Panzioinfo@nemethypanzio.hu +36 52 444 480 50 m distance from the tram station in the city centre area
- Campus Hotelcampus.hotel@hunep.hu +36 52 529 100 1500 m distance from the tram station in the city centre area

A restricted number of participants may get an accomodation in the Dormitories of Debrecen University.
The price of the accomodation in the dormitory takes approximately 30 EU/day/person

If you are interested in this type of accomodation then please contact us by e-mail as soon as possible. Our email address is afl11@nyf.hu